Follow

Appointment Notifications

To configure Appointment notifications navigate to Configuration -> Company -> Notifications.

To see notifications related to Training appointments only, use the “Modules” filter and select the “Training” option.

blobid1.png

 

The following notifications are supported for Training Appointment events:

1. Invited - Notification is triggered when Participants are added to an appointment.

Example:

blobid4.png

 

2. Participant Unassigned - Admin unassigned a participant who previously accepted an invitation to an appointment.

Example:

blobid5.png

 

3. Scheduled - All participants required for this appointment were confirmed by an admin.

Example:

blobid6.png

4. Scheduled Attendee Participation Canceled - The user who was previously scheduled canceled his/her participation in an appointment

Example:

blobid7.png

5. Scheduled Participant Unassigned - Admin unassigned a participant who was previously confirmed for an appointment.

Example:

blobid8.png

6. Canceled - Appointment is automatically canceled if not all required participants were scheduled, or manually by an admin.

Example:

blobid9.png

7. Appointment Changed - Some appointment details have changed.

Example:

blobid10.png

8. Appointment Changed, Reconfirm Required - Critical appointment details were changed, reconfirm required by one or more participants.

Example:

blobid11.png

9. Appointment Changed, Opportunity Lost - Critical appointment details were changed, one or more participants have lost the opportunity to participate in an appointment.

Example:

blobid12.png

10. Note Received - New note is added to an appointment.

            Example:

blobid13.png

 

For non-training specific Appointment Notifications click HERE.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk